Turtle Rock HOA

Our Information

Turtle Rock Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is an elected body, by vote of the homeowners who attend the annual membership meeting, that works to ensure that the Turtle Rock covenants, restrictions and by-laws are being met. As Turtle Rock homeowners, we have joint ownership of the community's common areas.

Our Vision: Turtle Rock...a diverse community continuing to enhance a greater quality of living.

Our Mission: To ensure that the community is maintained in accordance with the Declaration of Covenants Conditions and Restrictions. To maintain the financial solvency of the association through active management and review of association contracts, government policies that affect the resale value of our homes.

To contact the Board members: 

Email: turtlerockboard@gmail.com

David Logsdon, President/Treasurer

(704) 998-7494

Vernetta Mitchell, Vice President

(704) 330-9429

Kim Fagade, Secretary

(804) 691-8467

Miranda Hairston, Board Member

(704) 340-7778

Chris Garnett, Board Member 

(704) 301-4285

Rob Roberts, Board Member

(803) 414-2924

Vacant, Board Member

Hawthorne Management Company

Property Manager- John Faulk
PO Box 11906, Charlotte NC 28220
Office: (704)-377-0114

Membership in this website is private. Request membership access.
Mar 24: Community Easter Egg Hunt
May 5: Clubhouse Reservation (TENTATIVE)
May 19: Community Wide Yard Sale
May 26: Pool Opens
Charlotte, North Carolina 28215